14
Apr
09

Best newcomers

the beginning of this and year of some of last, many new groups have made their debut. who would you say deserves a best newcomer award?

for male:

shinee

2pm

tae goon (solo artist)

2am

untouchable

For female:

after school

burning -L

2ne1 (to debut in may; lollipop song ft. big bang)

ps. if we missed any other new artists (and im sure we did) feel free to support that group by naming them. me, keenly and milktealove are always looking for new music.


1 Response to “Best newcomers”


  1. 1 mwtshinee
    April 14, 2009 at 7:58 pm

    For male, I would pick SHINee. (SHINee biased)
    But if I had a second choice, I would choose 2PM. ^^

    For female, I would pick After School. I love their new song and they are getting really good in live preformances. I like their new member too. I like 2ne1 also, but I don’t know much about them. I love Lollipop. It’s really catchy.


Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

The roles of our authors: sorryboat- She's the sexy one of us. She writes the contents && stuff. milktealove- She's the nerd in the trio. She edits our work :D chococookie- I'm the noob that whips them and gets them to do their work.

